Sunday, February 10, 2008


.S. Senator John McCain's presidential campaign today announced the endorsement of additional Virginia Republican Party leaders.
"Virginia Republicans are rallying to support John McCain for president," said Delegate Chris Saxman, John McCain's Virginia Co-Chair. "John McCain is uniting the Republican Party around conservative principles to win a great victory in November."

John McCain thanked the Virginia leaders, saying, "I am proud of our strong and growing support in the Commonwealth of Virginia. I look forward to working with them in the days ahead as we gear up for victory on Tuesday."


Mr. Larry Brannock -- Chairman, Grayson Republican Committee
Mrs. Mary Campbell -- Member, Virginia State Central Committee
Ms. Carla Cash-Harris -- Chair, Emporia/Greensville Republican Committee
Mrs. Margaret Clark -- Chair, Patrick Republican Committee
Captain John G. Colgan -- US Navy (Ret)
Mrs. Catherine Colgan -- Former Member, Virginia State Central Committee
Mr. John Dalton -- Chairman, Radford Republican Committee
Ms. Shirley Darnauer -- Member, Virginia State Central Committee
Mr. Ed Early -- Chairman, Charlotte Republican Committee
Mr. Ray Ergenbright -- Former Chairman, Staunton City Republican Committee
Ms. Carol W. Ford -- Republican Activist
Mr. Warren B. French, Jr. -- Former Chairman, Republican Party of Virginia
Mr. Jim Kaplan -- Chairman, Fairfax City Republican Committee
Mr. Anthony Kostelecky -- Chairman, Manassas Republican Committee
Mr. Donald Lawson -- Chairman, Henry Republican Committee
Ms. Anna Lee -- Member, Virginia State Central Committee and Vice Chair, Fairfax County Republican Committee
Ms. Chrissi Lee -- Chair, Virginia Teenage Republicans
Mr. Gary Lofton -- Former Chairman, Frederick Republican Committee
Mr. John Marsden -- Chairman, Prince Edward Republican Committee
Mr. George N. McMath -- Former State Delegate and former Chairman, Republican Party of Virginia
Mr. Walter Mettler -- Former Chairman, Williamsburg Republican Committee
Mr. Neil Miller -- Member, Virginia State Central Committee and Representative, Young Republican Federation of Virginia
Mr. Michael Monahan -- Chairman, Shenandoah Republican Committee
Mr. David O'Kelley -- Member, Virginia State Central Committee
Mr. James Powell -- Former Chairman, Buckingham Republican Committee
Ms. Teresa Preston -- Chair, Franklin City/Southampton County Republican Committee
Mr. Tim Raynor -- Chairman, Accomack Republican Committee
Mr. William Rilee -- Chairman, King & Queen Republican Committee
State Senator Walter A. Stosch
Mr. Stephen Trent -- Chairman, Suffolk Republican Committee
Mr. John Tucker -- Chairman, Madison Republican Committee
State Senator John C. Watkins

No comments: