Thursday, June 3, 2010

Early Voting Begins Tomorrow- See Who Has Endorsed Sam for AG

Statewide Endorsements for Sam!


Lauren “Bubba” McDonald, Jr., Georgia Public Service Commission
Stan Wise, Georgia Public Service Commission


Joe D. Whitley, Former U.S. Attorney, Middle and Northern Districts of Georgia
Stephen S. Cowen, Former Acting U.S. Attorney, Northern District of Georgia



Joe Chapman, Sheriff, Walton County
Bennie DeLoach, Sheriff, Appling County
Roger Garrison, Sheriff, Cherokee County
Gary Gulledge, Sheriff, Paulding County
Anthony Heath, Sheriff, Berrien County
Dane Kirby, Sheriff, Fannin County
Terry Langley, Sheriff, Carroll County
Gerald Lawson, Sheriff, Lincoln County
Phil Miller, Sheriff, Douglas County
Al St. Lawrence, Sheriff, Chatham County
Stacy Nicholson, Sheriff, Gilmer County
Neil Warren, Sheriff, Cobb County
Mike Yeager, Sheriff, Coweta County

District Attorneys

Pat Head, DA, Cobb County
Garry T. Moss, DA, Blue Ridge


Barry Morgan, Cobb County


Paul Battles, State Representative
Mark Burkhalter, Former Speaker Pro Tem
Charlice Byrd, State Representative
Mickey Channell, State Representative
Chuck Clay, Former State Senator and Chairman, State GOP
Nathan Dean, Former State Senator and State Representative
Matt Dollar, State Representative
John Douglas, State Senator
Earl Ehrhart, State Representative
Harry Geisinger, State Representative
Cecily Hill, State Representative
Doug Holt, State Representative
Mike Jacobs, State Representative
Sean Jerguson, State Representative
Jan Jones, Speaker Pro Tem
Jeff Lewis, Former State Representative
Bettye Lowe, Former State Representative
Judy Manning, State Representative
Fran Millar, State Representative
Anne Mueller, Former State Representative
Jeff Mullis, State Senator
Jay Powell, State Representative
Tom Rice, State Representative
Chip Rogers, State Senator, Majority Leader
Donna Sheldon, State Representative
Richard Smith, State Representative
Vance Smith, Former State Representative
Dan Weber, State Senator
John Wiles, State Senator
Joe Wilkinson, State Representative
Wendell Willard, State Senator
Mark P. Williams, State Representative
Tommie Williams, Senate President Pro Tempore
John Yates, State Representative



Tommy Allegood, Mayor of Acworth
Greg “Mully” Ash, Mayor of Helen
Boyd Austin, Mayor of Dallas
Phillip Beard, Mayor of Buford
Linda Blechinger, Mayor of Auburn
Mike Bodker, Mayor of Johns Creek
R. Eric Clarkson, Mayor of Chamblee
Bill Floyd, Mayor of Decatur
John Fretti, Mayor of Valdosta
Eva Galambos, Mayor of Sandy Springs
Pat Graham, Mayor of Braselton
Travis Harper, Mayor of Nashville
Nancy Harris, Mayor of Duluth
William S. Hatcher, former Mayor of Statesboro
Donnie Henriques, Mayor of Woodstock
Gene Hobgood, Mayor of Canton
Joe Jerkins, Mayor of Austell
Bucky Johnson, Mayor of Norcross
Arthur Letchas, Mayor of Alpharetta
Joe Lockwood, Mayor of Milton
Mark Mathews, Mayor of Kennesaw
Randy Mills, Mayor of Conyers
Jerry Oberholtzer, Mayor of Snellville
Bob Poydasheff, Former Mayor of Columbus
Rick Roberts, Mayor of Ball Ground
Ken Steele, Mayor of Fayetteville
Steve “Thunder” Tumlin, Mayor of Marietta
Dave Williams, Mayor of Suwanee
Jere Wood, Mayor of Roswell

City Councilmen

John Eunice, Councilman, Mayor Pro Tem, Valdosta
Ivan Figueroa, Councilman, Johns Creek
Ashley Jenkins, Councilman, Sandy Springs
Karen Meinzen McEnery, Councilman, Sandy Springs
Barkley Russell, Councilman, Fairburn
Jim Thornton, Councilman, LaGrange
Stevie Wall, Councilman, Pooler



Buzz Ahrens, Chairman, Cherokee County
David Austin, Chairman, Paulding County
Mike Babb, Chairman, Whitfield County
Mike Berg, Chairman, Dawson County
Clarence Brown, Sole Commissioner, Bartow County
Mark Chastain, Chairman, Gilmer County
Ron Cross, Chairman, Columbia County
Melvin Davis, Chairman, Oconee County
Jimmy Dixon, Former Chairman, Burke County
Eddie Freeman, Chairman, Spalding County
Bebe Heiskell, Sole Commissioner, Walker County
Ed Jeffords, Chairman, Wayne County
Charles Laughinghouse, Chairman, Forsyth County
Kevin Little, Chairman, Walton County
Elizabeth “B.J.” Mathis, Chairwoman, Henry County
John Mayes, Chairman, Floyd County
Ashley Paulk, Chairman, Lowndes County
Jimmy Parker, Chairman, Berrien County
Bill Simonds, Chairman, Fannin County
Jack Smith, Chairman, Fayette County
Tom Worthan, Chairman, Douglas County

County Commissioners

Jack Bernard, Commissioner, Jasper County
Karen Bosch, Commissioner, Cherokee County
Elna Bragdon, Commissioner, Berrien County
Steve Brown, Commissioner, Toombs County
Billy Croker, Former Commissioner, Polk County
Brad Faircloth, Commissioner, Crisp County
Patrick Farrell, Commissioner, Chatham County
Tim Fleming, Commissioner, Newton County
Derek Good, Commissioner, Cherokee County
David Gault, Commissioner, Jones County
Walter Gibson, Commissioner, Bulloch County
Robert Griner, Commissioner, Berrien County
Jim Ham, Commissioner, Monroe County
Jim Hubbard, Commissioner, Cherokee County
Harry Johnston, Commissioner, Cherokee County
Emory Lake, Commissioner, Laurens County
Tim Lee, Commissioner, Cobb County
Reggie Loper, Commissioner, Effingham County
Tom Lowe, Commissioner, Fulton County
Tom McMichael, Commissioner, Houston County
D.M. Mullis, Commissioner, Laurens County
Mary Patrick, Commissioner, Jasper County
Louie Powell, Commissioner, Tombs County
Larry Reynolds, Commissioner, Polk County
Lynne Riley, Commissioner, Fulton County
Bud Sanders, Commissioner, Greene County
Helen Stone, Commissioner, Chatham County
Jan Tankersley, Former Commissioner, Bulloch County
Woody Thompson, Commissioner, Cobb County
Larry Thomson, Commissioner, Houston County
JaNice Van Ness, Commissioner, Rockdale County
Jay Walker, Commissioner, Houston County
Randy Waskul, Commissioner, Whitfield County
Angela Whidby, Commissioner, Franklin County

County Officials

Patty Baker, Clerk of Court, Cherokee County
Jay Stephenson, Clerk, Superior Court
Diane Webb, Clerk, State Court

Get On Board With Team Olens Today!

Show your support with a yard sign: CONTACT JOHN WALLACE AT

Remind your contacts to vote early: SEND ME THE VOTE FOR SAM EMAIL!
Contact Sheri Kell at

No comments: